Name Title
Karla Abney & Steve Szopa Co-Presidents
Rachel Keller Secretary
Alex Wood Treasurer
Lynn Grodzki Immediate Past President
Judith Gallant Legislative & Advocacy Branch Director
Erika Bugaj Community Branch Director
Steve Szopa Communications Branch Director
 Ed GeratyEducation Branch Director
Rachel KellerSocial Justice Branch Director
Kate Rossier Advisor to the President
Donna DietzAdministrator for GWSCSW

Members can access the email addresses for board members by logging in and going to the Member's Only tab or you can send email to and it will get to the appropriate board member.
PO Box 711 | Garrisonville, VA  22463 | 202-478-7638 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software